Directory

Filter by Department:  

  Title Name Phone Email
Lee Ehrenzeller CEO 781-473-2320 leee@frounds.com
Mark Ehrenzeller President 781-473-2323 marke@frounds.com
Mark Bartkiewicz Sales VP 781-473-2321 markb@frounds.com
Shawn O’Connor Sr. Account Manager 781-473-2322 shawno@frounds.com
Paul Ehrenzeller Applications Engineer 781-473-2324 paule@frounds.com
Chris Sullivan Account Manager 781-473-2325 chriss@frounds.com
Bob Benson Account Manager 781-473-2346 bobb@frounds.com
Robert Cifello Sales 781-473-2345 robertc@frounds.com
Derek Conlin Applications Engineering Manager 781-473-2326 derekc@frounds.com
Mike Francis Inside Sales 508-415-0001 mikef@frounds.com
Scott Teller Applications Engineer 781-364-5015 scottt@frounds.com
Mark Whelan Special Projects Manager 781-473-2340 markw@frounds.com
Chuck Cyr Applications Engineer 207-232-8943
Jay Larkin Operations Manager 781-473-2342 jayl@frounds.com
John Gagnon Service Coordinator 781-473-2343 johng@frounds.com
Mark Lynas Service Sales 781-473-2328 markl@frounds.com
Jim O’Rourke Account Manager 781-706-3739 jimo@frounds.com
Steve McCarthy Inside Sales 781-473-2351 stevem@frounds.com
Walter Schell Inside Sales 781-473-2353 walters@frounds.com
Michael McElhaney Inside Sales Manager 781-473-2351
Laura Osowski Accounts Receivable 781-473-2312 losowski@frounds.com
Dan Kane Controller 781-473-2311 dkane@frounds.com
Dave Lavalee Commissioning Group 781-706-3735 davel@frounds.com
Josh Crompton Commissioning Group 401-269-8547 joshc@frounds.com
John Burris Water Treatment Manager 781-706-3728 johnb@frounds.com
Mike Delorfano Water Treatment Group 508-944-6883 miked@frounds.com
Eric Nadeau Water Treatment Group 781-664-8608 ericn@frounds.com
Karen McDonald Accounts Payable 781-473-2314 karenm@frounds.com

Contact Us

Frank I. Rounds Co.
(800) 696-6440

Randolph, MA 02368
65 York Ave.
Tel. (781) 963-6440
Fax. (781) 963-2067

Rhode Island
Tel. (401) 333-5014

Exclusive National Representatives of Thermo Dynamics Corporation

24-Hour Emergency Service
For Massachusetts Call:
781-963-6440
For Rhode Island Call:
401-333-5014